makingachange313
43 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
makingachange313
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a (divorced as of 2012 )single full time father. My time is limited, but when I do get out I am big fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, being a full time single dad(best job ever). Trying to become more politically active.
I’m really good at
Socializing, problem solving, keeping cool.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and hair. My general aura. I think I stand out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Auto Biography of Malcolm X, Deer Hunting with Jesus, Freedom or Death, Fahrenheit 451, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man.

Music - Jimi Hendrix, Public Enemy, Bob Marley, Marvin Gaye, Donny Hathaway, Earth Wind and Fire, Roots, Stevie Wonder, Prince, Little Feat, Luther Vandross, George Benson, John Coltraine, Miles Davis, Adelle, Jennifer Hudson(but she needs a new writer), Sam Cooke, BB King, Pink, Children of the Revolution,

Movies - a Bronx Tale, Natural Born Killers, the People VS Larry Flynt, Dead Presidents, Friday, Boyz in the Hood, Godfather I and II, Carlito's Way,
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm, I assuming we are limited to inanimate objects.
1- Smartphone
2- toiletries(soap,toothpaste, razor)
3- laptop(for reading, music, and porn(oops I meant movies)
4- condoms, in case(you never know)
5- diaper bag(stocked)
6- tools,(so I can work)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my 2 year old son put the remote, puzzle piece, my keys, Ect.....
More