makingamark
24 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
makingamark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey Ladies! My name is Mark. I'm 24 years old, going strong in my professional career and looking to explore the town.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at the Denver Tech Center in IT.
I’m really good at
Sports, particularly Ultimate Frisbee. Decent at basketball. Good at technology and other tech related subjects.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eye color: Kind of a hazelish, and apparently I have long eyelashes for a guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Limitless, Equilibrium, The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Constantine, pretty much any movie except the horror movies where they try to scare you on purpose and have no plot.

Books: I listen to audiobooks whenever I drive and also when I work out, so I've gone through a lot of books. I also like to read before going to bed. Some of my favorites have been: Enders game, The Intern's Handbooks, The Book Thief, The Science of the Mind.

Music: Mostly rock, but I listen to hip-hop, jazz, classical, country, alternative, old pop (early 2000's).

Shows: Right now I'm digging Narcos, The Walking Dead, Dexter, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Futurama.

Food: Anything, I love food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. A good book
3. Computer
4. Sports/Healthy Body/ Physical Fitness Level
5. Smartphone
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where I'm heading in life. I'm not concerned with it, I figure where I'm going and what I'm doing will just happen to me. I just find it interesting to think where I will be in the next year or so.

I love to go on vacations, so planning out where I'm going along with what I'm going to do there is something I do in my free time. My vacations are not very relaxing as compared to others. I like to jam pack my day so I can see and do as much as I can at that location. One time I drove 17 hours straight to go to work the next day, because I took the scenic route. It was worth it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at a meetup.com group. Exploring the town.
You should message me if
You want to talk about anything you might have found interesting in my profile. :)
More