36London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh ok...

Things that I like.

Day trips and travel. I am lucky enough to have a job that allows me to see places - sometimes it's just a short 2h trip around the city I am visiting, sometimes I have a chance to dive into the country and its culture. I am equally happy and excited to be getting ready to explore a little town not far from London or planning a trip far and away.

Playing piano. I'd like to say I am very good at it, but for now it's a work in progress :-) I did 7 years of music school long ago, didn't play for many years and now it's great to be back to it.

Hiking/trekking. I love outdoors! I am a member of the few meet up groups and try to get out there to nature for a long hike every other month or so. Three peaks is going to be my next challenge hopefully in spring-summer 2014.

Good food and a good company. Exploring new places to eat, small get togethers to cook at mine or friends places. You know how it all goes!

Running. This is something new and fairly recent. When you run, it's just you, your ipod and the road. Amazing feeling.

Lazy Sundays. Latte. Crepes. Cuddles. Laugh.

What I don't like.

Doing something the very last moment.
Getting up early.
Being late.
I’m really good at
remembering birthdays!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm quite into crime, thriller & mystery
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday...
The two of us