68 Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all I never have a bad day and frequently feel as though I'm the luckiest person in the world. I'm divorced, resourceful, educated, recently retired, fit and healthy and care what I look like. I enjoy museums, theater and sports events.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently retired and have free time. I'm have a resident near Orange and a transitional resident downtown Houston near the Theater District. I would like to meet someone to share the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Romance, kissing, loving and knowing how to treat a lady.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot and I never meet a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a musician, enjoy theater, museums, professional sports, zydaco-cajun-country music, mexican and cajun food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I often think about those I love and the many people that's made my life better. I also think about what to do the rest of my life. Yes, life is short and the clock is ticking.
On a typical Friday night I am
My preference is to be with a special lady at a place of her choice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have to think about this one.
You should message me if
If you're HWP, independent, healthy, dependent free and able to travel and care what you look like. I'm "not" concerned about your education or job status.