57 Beaumont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 5' 4" gentleman. My occupation is as a retailer. I know that whatever happens, one thing about me won't change, and that's my humor. You might not know it just by looking at me, but I am a romantic. Sitting still's not my thing -- I like to keep busy. I'm interested in Casual Cooking, Other Movies and Other Reading. How about you? I like to consider all my options before I make a decision. There's no such thing as too much romance. I'm ready for a committed relationship with the right woman. I don't have any problems showing someone special exactly how I feel. What about you?
I'm DIVORCED and looking for an EXCITING, HAPPY;), and FUN(FUNNY) WOMAN to take a JOURNEY with me through LIFE together. CONTACT ME if you are interested. There is a lot that I have to OFFER YOU. Taking applications until the HAPPY;) spot is filled. HURRY. The sooner we get together, the MORE TIME we will have to ENJOY LIFE, HAPPINESS, and a WARM, LOVING, and CARING FAMILY. HONESTY and COMMUNICATION is an asset to a RELATIONSHIP. I can make a COMMITMENT.

I am truthful, humorous, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to give my daughter a good and happy life even though I don't get to spend a lot of time with her. I'm enjoying life as it is given to me. With all of its ups and downs. I make the best of everything and live life to the fullest. I'm trying to make everyone around me happy. And I'm here seeking a possible lifetime partner. I'm looking for a woman with a great personality. She has to know what she wants in life and goes for it. Humorous, a good communicator. Honest, loving, caring, loyal, respectful, dependable, kind heart, and real. A woman who can make me laugh and be happy will be gratefully appreciated. And I will give you 150% in return. If I just described you then we need to talk, because I have a place for you in my life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at communication. I will listen to anything that you have to say. You will not have a one sided conversation. Also, I'm good at helping with housework, like washing clothes, doing dishes, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll leave this one for you to decide. I always notice the eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much. I read to my daughter sometimes at night when she stays with me. I can't get enough of movies (all kinds). I like almost all kinds of music. My favorite food is hamburgers, but I like a wide variety of foods. and I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without: Love, happiness, my daughter, my family, a partner to share my life with, a shower. Oh and a toothbrush.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my daughter. How to make her life better. Teaching her everything she needs to know in life. I think about finding a partner who could be a part of our lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am: 1) working 2)spending time with my daughter 3)on the computer. One of those. But I hope this will change soon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you this at a later time.

You should message me if
You should message me if you are exciting, funny, looking for a [[good time, not into head games, and want to start out with a great friendship. If something develops out of the friendship then it is meant to be. Message me if you are looking for a man with good qualities. LET THE FUN BEGIN!