34Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, energetic and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
I am keeping busy meeting new people, spending quality time with old friends, and enjoying the warm weather we have coming our way. Work has me in the air often, but when I am around I will usually be roaming the city looking for adventures. I like optionality and have signed up for softball, volleyball, football and tennis leagues between long walks with my Amiga lola(see pics). Looking forward to making new connections, don't be shy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark golden tan and pearly whites.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy live performances of most anything, especially outdoor ad hoc concerts, shows in the park. Game of thrones is hard to miss, scrubs, homeland, TMZ is my guilty pleasure.
Six things I could never do without
The kayak app
My world travelling pup
Great fam and friends
Sports, sports, and more sports
Really comfy socks and boxers
Passport, and global entry
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night, I try to make the most of each one. Though after a busy week , I have been known to just enjoy a catchup with friends and call it a night. Live concerts or sporting events are alluring, and so are unplanned rendezvous'.
You should message me if
You are humble, natural, and spontaneous. I would like someone to show me what else is out there that I have not yet seen, done, or heard.
The two of us