48Rockfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved back to Bowling Green, KY. I have decided that I need to add this statement concerning my pics. All 3 pics were taken within the last 9 months. I was accused of putting older pics. lol I'm a mother of 2 grown children. I try to treat others like I want to be treated. I work hard and live life to the fullest. I love to laugh and smile a lot. I don't believe in cheating...EVER. I would like to find someone to enjoy spending time with and see if it goes any further. I am not looking to "hook up". So if that's what you are looking for, please pass me by.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend time with my family, work, enjoy singing, dancing and watching good movies.
I’m really good at
I'm good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music, movies and books. I'm very diversified.
Six things I could never do without
1) my children
2) my family
3) friends
4) music
5) movies
6) faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never cheated.
You should message me if
You have similar interest or think we have things in common. If you are looking to start a friendship and see if can develop into a real relationship. I am not looking for a one night stand or fwb.
The two of us