54 Seaford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a mother of three girls; a 23yr.old and a set of twins, now 18. my girls are my world right now, just coming out of a bad relationship and all. they want their mother happy again. i love to snuggle on the couch with my partner watching a good movie. i also enjoy country music imensely. i enjoy reading a good book, an occasional dinner out, or a good home-cooked meal.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i'm a cashier at a self-serve gas station. have been here almost 5 years now. i really enjoy interacting with other people so this was the perfect job for me. i've worked since i was 15yrs. old, stopping long enough to have my children.
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
my shortness: 5'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books are anything by danielle steele. music, of corse is counrty. favorite food has to be a tie between pizza and spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
my children, my cell phone, my computer, the love of my life, ( hmm, that one should have been 1st huh? lol) my family...hey have gotten me through some pretty rough times, and lastly, i guess just the chance to brighten someone else's day for them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i'm ever gonna find " the one"
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm really shy but just want to be loved
You should message me if
you would like to chat. maybe see where it goes from there