41 Mankato, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother of two beautiful daughters ages 9 & 15. I only have them part time. I am currently experiencing a difficult time in my life. I am looking to start out friends and date for at least a year before anything gets serious.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on self improvement and building a serious and committed relationship with God as well as some healthy friendships one of which I would hope to turn into more at some point.
I’m really good at
I have a very big interest in art and all things crafty. I am quite into poetry as well. I am a very creative and literary person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very communicative. I have a love for people and a big heart. I have beautiful eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies and music. I am not an avid reader but, enjoy many books on tape.
The six things I could never do without
My family
The Bible
Church (we are the church)
The Love and Grace God gives us.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to stop being preoccupied with the things of the world and focus more on God's plan for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer from bipolar and BPD.
You should message me if
You find an interest in who I am as a person for friends or dating rather than just sex.