61Lehigh Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am new to the online dating scene but am more than willing to give it a try! I am kind, social, loving, dedicated and a hard worker. I am looking for a respectful, loving, honest and hard working man to enjoy fun times together. I enjoy theater, music, dancing, vacations, hiking, sight seeing, etc. I am looking for someone with similar characteristics. If you want to get to know me, send me an email. I am looking for a good friend that can enjoy life with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the social work field. I am looking forward to new adventures in life.
I’m really good at
Listening to others and being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Spanish literature. movies: Out of Africa, Papillion, The Empire of the Sun, Phantom of the Opera.
Music: Oldies and 70's, Latin music, Montown, Jazz, Sinatra, Tony Bennet and many more.
Six things I could never do without
Healthy living
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do when I win the lottery. Retire and move to a tropical island, sit on a beautiful beach and sip a pina colada. lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing with friends, dinning out or having family or friends at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to get to know me before I disclose that!
You should message me if
If You have the same interests that I have and want to get to know me. If you want a good friend to have good clean fun.
The two of us