36West New York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things.
My specialty would be making funny(hopefully) notation about many things. I am very shy at first but once get to know people, I will be fun thing. I enjoy reading and writing. Love to watch movie...oh just said that before. I enjoy cooking or...should I say cutting and smashing. I guess I could do more than that actually.
I was born and raised in different country, so got an accent.
Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable job. And now doing life time explore for soul mate.
I’m really good at
Hm...making people feel better....slightly
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any books from Kotaro Sawaki and Jeffrey Archer.
Music: Love many. From Norah Jones, Dixie Chicks, Fiona Apple, Smashing Pumpkins, NOFX to A Day TO Remember.
Six things I could never do without
1. My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my dream and what I should eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thinking about weekend plan. Not a big fan of bars and clubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never made Sushi. Hey, we Japanese don't eat sushi everyday.
The two of us