32Ocean Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 21 year old college student at USM. I have a wonderful boyfriend that I've been dating for a little over a year now, so sorry, guys, I'm only here to take quizzes! I love to read, write, dance, watch TV, and be with my friends and family.

I am intelligent, funny, and compassionate
What I’m doing with my life
I am an English major and hope to be in the book publishing field soon as a freelance acquisitions editor. I want to travel with my boyfriend and maybe write a novel one day and have a wonderful warm family.
I’m really good at
dancing, writing poetry and short stories, and people have offered to pay me for my paper writing skills
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my ass...i can't deny it, i've got a great ass. they also notice that i'm really goofy and love to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Harry Potter series and anything Stephen King b) romantic comedies: 50 first dates, Sleepless in Seattle, etc...
Six things I could never do without
my family my friends my Christopher my books my faith my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my loved ones happy
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with christopher watching our favorite show Web Junk 20 or out with Christopher eating or at a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I love my life and everyone in it, and I hope my life stays on the track that it's headed....Katrina messed that up enough....
You should message me if
You think there are some cool quizzes that I would like or you just want to chat with a friend.
The two of us