29Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5"4 with dark brown eyes. I was born in Austin, TX but later moved to Lafayette, LA and eventually Durham, NC. I love sports but I'm not that much of a golf fan. Give me college basketball, the NBA and the NFL any day. By the way, GO TAR HEELS!!! I love to laugh so anything that will make me laugh I'm up for it. Am I political? Yes, most of my friends definitely think so. Am I quiet? At times yes, but those who get to know me realize I like to talk a lot. Am I friendly? Everybody has their moments but for the most part I think I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a masters degree
I’m really good at
Cooking, Being a friend, Drawing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my silliness, my interest in politics and my love for sports
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Neo-Soul, R&B

Movies/TV: CSI, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Troy, Fight Club, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Lean on Me, Sister Act 2, Roots, Kevin Hart's Seriously Funny, Kevin Hart's Laugh at My Pain, Deja Vu, Crash, Bet The Game.

Books: Their Eyes Are Watching God, The Invisible Man, and A Soldier's Play.

In terms of food: Pasta, Pizza, Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Plantains (mmm).
Six things I could never do without
God, My boyfriend, My family, Happiness, Love and Relaxation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or relaxing watching a movie or a good sports game.
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to make a new friend. I am an open-minded person looking to explore new and exciting things. I can be shy but give me time and I may warm up to you. Not really looking to meet any guys...I have a boyfriend and he is the only man I want in my life :) Feel free to hit me up and lets see where our conversation goes from there.
The two of us