28Georgetown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. Im very outgoing. I tend to have no filter and just say what's on my mind. I'm the nicest person I can be. I'm looking for something more obviously I'm on a DATING SITE for a reason. I'd like to start out as Friends first then work up to something (Not trying to get married tomorrow). But a relationship is definitely my goal here. I'm really old fashioned. I will never make the first move until im comfortable with you. I really enjoy going out on dates. I'm not saying I want you to court me but can we like get to really know each other. I'd at least like to know the basics. I'm NOT into fwb or just sleeping around. So dont ask dont even think about it. I work full time. I just switched jobs. I have my own car. No kids. And live with roommates (Parents lmao). Anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Just made a job change. Better hours and pay. Better community and people I work around. Goals set for my birthday. And working on my long term goals.
I’m really good at
Making things awkward
Day dreaming/Losing track of time
Making others feel better
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes there a green color with yellow splashed in!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter series, The Immortal series, Me before you & Me after you, Fifty Shades of gray series!

Movies, I like drama, comedy, and action. Examples: P.S. I love you, Knocked up, Advenger movies, Hunger games series.

Tv shows: Grays anatomy, Criminal Minds, The Walking dead, Fear the walking dead.

And food... I love it all normally. I'm always down to try new things. When it comes to food I like different styles and cultures. I'll at least try it once.
Six things I could never do without
My phone
the internet
Food &
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the things I can do and change to make my life easier.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either out with friends or staying in with a good movie and wine 85% of the time I'm home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't separate my lights and darks.
You should message me if
I catch your eye you never know where it'll go.
The two of us