26 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Europe. I would love to meet people that are travelers, read literature and know how to rave.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Bachelors degree already and currently going to school for Nursing. Currently, I am a server at a wonderful restaurant. Also, I have a son named Julius who I adore.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big beautiful blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--Lolita, Anna Karenina, A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter, Invisible Man, Love in the Time of Cholera, Brave New World, As I Lay Dying, The Sound and The Fury, The Count of Monte Cristo, Madame Bovary, Women in Love, Les Miserables, The Black Sheep, The Woman in White, We Need to Talk About Kevin, Middlesex, In Search of Lost Time, Three Men in a Boat and many many more.

Authors/Poets-Tolstoy, Faulkner, Walt Whitman, E.E. Cummings, Proust, George R.R. Martin, Nabokov

Shows-Survivor (guilty pleasure), The Amazing Race, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Law and Order:SVU, Jericho (short-lived but wonderful) Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, The Simpsons

Food-Indian food, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
passport, mascara, books, wine, sense of adventure, love and sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working into the late hours. I party on the weekdays.
You should message me if
You are able to message me more than "Hi. How are you?"

I am not looking for men unless you are really fascinating and intelligent. I need more of those types of people in my life.