mandrinmark
44Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mandrinmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
voracious reader, loves summer-type weather. Survived grad school (wasnt difficult grade-wise but a grinder time-wise). Kiddo in the pic is 7; I have a 16year old also.
What I’m doing with my life
finally am down to just the Big Three-kiddos, work & friends. I finished school in 2011 and am ready for a real-people-life of paychecks and fun w friends, family and a special someone.
I’m really good at
active listening is probably the big one (I'd hope so given my profession). Also, enjoy summer sports (hoops, volleyball)
The first things people usually notice about me
Couldnt tell ya!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Raiders of the Lost Ark, Se7en, Office Space, Serendipity (yup, i can do chick flix).

Books-The Lovely Bones, He's Just Not That Into You, Commedia (props if you know what subbooks are in it).

Food: alfredo meat/potatoes.

Music: Beethoven, Beach Boys, Beastie Boys, Def Leppard, NIN/Marilyn Manson, Grande/Swift lol #eclectic #unnecessaryUseOfHashtags
Six things I could never do without
kiddos, roller coasters, weekly magazines (Time, Entertainment Weekly), a couple restaurants chock full of family memories, Samsung Galaxy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Summer vacations, national news, sports, continuing the improvements Ive made since Feb 2011.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either kiddo or hittin up friends for fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Found bio fam in '14
You should message me if
you're active (the more athletic the better) bright (intelligent) funny (can handle sarcasm)and love to learn (both book stuff and worldly experience type stuff)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion