46 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced dad with 2 kids, so life is hectic, little time to go out and meet strangers, everyone is paranoid these days. I am a down to earth guy whose looking for someone to spend time with- and to see where it goes. Nobody's perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
I was a structural engineer, now I teach math and also coach my daughter in tennis. I am usually busy all week w/ work till late- except summers, I live comfortably, and love traveling for vacation and tennis. My motto- Go for it, 'cause life's too short. Take it OR someone else will!!
I’m really good at
Fixing things(cars, houses etc.), sports, any physical activities, indoors and outdoors. Listening.Being generous. Math
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, ethnicity( I am half everything), my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
caribbean, indian, italian, suchi, sci-fi movies, mostly any type of music, any biographies(love reading about real people and their conquests).
The six things I could never do without
my kids, a career, my toys, gym, good food. great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my life simpler, upgrading my cars, my next project, my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to hang out, or just chilling at home after a tough week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it's not the most private,duh. But I will tell you what my fetishes are,you will certainly love them.
You should message me if
Like having a few laughs over dinner and a drink, or if you want to go dancing at your fav spot, or if you are looking for a good friend, or a weekend warrior to hang and do stuff you like with. Or all of the above in a relationship.