65Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a computer technology teacher by education, but prefer not to 'cause the kids just can't seem to keep up with me. I used to manage at the largest auto parts retailer in the world(guess who!). However, now I diagnose, install and repair 15,000 volt transformers 50 feet in the air....for fun! LOL Skiin', fishin', boatin', swimmin', drownin'...if it's on the water, I'm there. If ya did it as a kid, that's what I like to do. I'm in my second childhood and I'm not gonna miss it this time. I'm NOT "laid back and easy going"...I wanna git out -n- DO sumpin' before I die. This world is too beautiful to pass by.

I am smelly, scraggly, and filthy.. LOL!!! NOT!
What I’m doing with my life
My kids(2) are grown and gone so now I am taking care of my aged parents. Family is all ya got when it comes down to it. Friends come and go over a lifetime(save a few), but family is static. I've been divorced for about 30 years so I have the time and resources to do whatever the heck I feel like at the moment. So I decided to economize because of gas prices(this is what I tell myself) and bought a motorcycle. I think the scientific term is "middle aged crazy". My friends think I have lost it, but they all want rides!
I’m really good at
Just about anything. It's not a matter of "knowing how", it's a matter of getting immersed in it and figuring out how it's done. Too many people have no confidence in themselves. Whether you think you can or whether you think you can't, you are probably right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't dye my hair. It's naturally dark brown. Yet, my whiskers are completely white. I plan to age tummy tucks, chin lifts, botox, or just for men. There have to be SOME old people in this world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chiltons, I don't go to the movies...I wait until it comes out on video...and then I don't rent it, music loud, chocolate ice cream.
Six things I could never do without
1. wallet 2. history channel 3. my best friend (yellow lab) 4. change of the seasons 5. clean underwear 6. family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the hell I got here and how am I going to escape! (The meaning of life)
On a typical Friday night I am
Riding my bike on the town drag. I gave up drinking so much as I got older, so the bars don't really excite me anymore. Once in a while I will go down to the local dance hall and shake a leg...but I'd rather be fishin' or ridin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not a pervert, but I like a woman who is.
You should message me if
You don't mind a guy with a mind.
You are over 18.
You can bait your own hook.
The two of us