mannyfresh27
29 Lampasas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mannyfresh27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
my name is manuel but my friends call me manny i am 28 years old i'm single never been married i also have a job at the Lampasas walmart as a maintenance i want to try new things that i never tried before i like making friends but i'm still looking for my soulmate who i can spend my life with
What I’m doing with my life
just working like always and hoping to get a car and trying to loose weight
I’m really good at
cooking , singing , doing laundry , cleaning dishes , making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
how polite i am and helping others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read the bible, sports magazines and movies all kinds and also my favorite music are spanish music and j pop also my favorite food is mexican chinese and BBQ and their is one food i want to try is japanese food plus my favorite tv shows criminal minds, the walking dead, family feud, ghost hunters, csi, pawn stars, big bang theory, how i met your mother, two and a half men
The six things I could never do without
1.god 2. family 3. friends 4.PlayStation 4 5.food 6. job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
think about my grandma that past away last year i still miss her and also my great grandpa and also my uncle that paased away a week ago but they are always in my heart watching over me
On a typical Friday night I am
work and spending time with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a gamer I love playing my playstation 4
You should message me if
if you want to chat and get to know me more leave me a message
More