manny_stj
27 Seagoville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
manny_stj
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a regular guy. I'm college educated, have a bachelors in television and film production from St. John's University. Currently working until I save enough to go for my Masters.
What I’m doing with my life
That's the question everyone has. I don't exactly know what I'm doing, but I know where I want to be and am determined to get there. Even if it means I have to claw my way there.
I’m really good at
Going on adventures. Whether its just something small like just walking around a park, or taking what money I have and taking a drive as far as I can go. I can even make staying at home an adventure.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ass...lol kidding. Umm. Not really sure what the first thing is. My...smile? If we ever meet, please tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dude, this question is like asking a fat kid what kinda cake they prefer...and please don't ask me that too.
The six things I could never do without
1.family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Water
5. My phone
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I hungry or just bored?
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, havin adventures and stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with my teddy...
You should message me if
You want to live. If you want to have fun. If you're bored. Cuz my momma said so. But you don't have to, I don't run you life.
More