mans_man4
46 San Clemente, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mans_man4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay so something about myself, well I'm tall, not freaky tall but tall. Oh, and I’m a big guy but again not freaky big. I guess the thing I would say about myself is simply that I am a guy’s guy, it's hard to explain I guess you'll just have to meet me.

I’m all about doing stuff, as I like to say everything interests me. I love good conversation, people fascinate and scare me, I want to know everything and while I’m not sure there’s enough time, I’m going to try.

As for my perfect partner, I ask nothing more than a healthy curiosity about the world and the ability to carry on a conversation about it. Tall, short, small, big, red hair, black hair, none of that really matters in the end it’s about chemistry.

I realized that nothing I write here can substitute for a quick cup of coffee or even just passing each other in the supermarket and comparing what’s in our shopping baskets (usually Whole Foods or Trader Joes). Just send me a quick note and I will try and set something up.
Thanks for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Not a day goes that I don't ask myself the exact same question. For the purposes of this website I will say, looking for the next big thing that interests me.
I’m really good at
Listening
Conversation
Air hockey
Ice Skating
Photography
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV:Walking Dead, The Wire, Arrested Development. The Odd Couple and I'm rewatching the Simpsons on FXX.
Movies: Caddy Shack, Blazing Saddles, Slap Shot, and I love a good documentary.
Music: Mostly Rock and Roll but I have a very eclectic Ipod.
Food: I've started to learn how to cook but bar food and good pizza can't be over rated.
The six things I could never do without
Surfing / the ocean
The NY Yankees
My iPad / Macbook Pro
Good Pizza / Carbs (I know but they're so good)
My Camera
Ice Hockey ( I can watch 10 year olds play in the street, I love the game)
My friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be in the moment
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical night with me. Anything, anytime, anywhere I say. But usually it's laundry at home and cleaning out my DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here sorry
You should message me if
You've read my profile and think we might be a match or maybe just think we'll have a good time together.
More