49Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
****this Profile is under Construction. Pardon our dust!! *****

So, my friends that know me always describe as: easy going, sociable, funny, loyal, caring, affectionate, a man of my word, and lots of interests.
I like to think that I am all those things :)

I am Reliable, Sincere, Caring and Family Oriented. And I am looking for someone that shares these traits.

I have found out that it is the "simple" things in Life that make it more enjoyable. And even though
I like to have a plan for my outings, I have learned that the best experiences are the unplanned ones.
I enjoy learning new things, museums, concerts, shows, summer festivals, music festivals, discovering new food places (fancy or holes in the wall),
discovering new locations and experiences in San Francisco. I am into photography. And I am getting back into Salsa dancing. I love learning new languages. I speak Spanish, English (obviously), Portuguese.
And next year, I will start learning French. I love world traveling.
I love hanging out in the Mission and people watch.

Looking for someone with an sense of humor, caring, positive energy, has interests and passions and makes me want to be an even better person. It's always nice to have some similar interests BUT I think it is also important to have some different ones to share with your partner. We learn from each other this way.

Bonus points if you know how to Salsa.

p.s. I am sooo much more than the lines in this Profile. So why don't you message me and find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Ever exploring and pushing myself out of my comfort zone.

Trying to leave this place better than I found it.
I’m really good at
Sympathizing with others.
Playing samba.
The first things people usually notice about me
How sociable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like any kind of good music but have a strong preference for alternative, electronica, world beat, salsa, brasilian, alternative latin.

I really like singers that have "distinct" voices: Peter Gabriel, Sting, Seal, Annie Lennox.

Movie: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Casablanca (even if I wish she went with him at the end)

Books: Harry Potter, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

TV: Big Bang Theory, Bones, Broke Girls
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Good food (LOVE Brunch!!)
4) Good music
5) World Travel
6) My Camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no Typical Friday. It can be Dinner with friends, dancing, doing First Friday somewhere, catching a show or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's private, how can I admit to it on the web, seriously. I have to save something for when we meet, no?! ;-)
You should message me if
If you like what you read and want to know more about me.
The two of us