42 Taipei, Taiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved back after worked abroad for several years. I’m looking for chances to expand my social circle, and here I am.:) I'm a funny (according to my friends), honest, smart, and thoughtful and easy going person. I can get along with many types of personalities from quiet and shy to loud and outgoing. I'm the work hard and enjoy life kind of person. During my free tme, I like watching movies, cooking, doing outdoors activities, enjoy great food, hand out with friends, and traveling,. Wanna know more…, just ask me.:)
What I’m doing with my life
Be healthy, wise, and doing things that make me happy.
I’m really good at
I think I have the talent in doing many different things good, but really good? Hum…. make people laugh?! You probably need to know me more to discover them by yourself.:P
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it's my smile. You can tell me when you meet me:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Many....Could we save it now and chat about them when we have a coffee?
The six things I could never do without
Obviously there are family, air, water, and …, but I’ll just simply say (try to fill out the blank…):friends, positive thoughts, Internet & cell-phone, and... I'll tell you later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hum...I'll tell you later...
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Handing out with friends, or enjoy a peace and resting night from a busy week, or with a nice guy like you could be an option.:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to dance...-_-III
You should message me if
You are single and already took the time to read all the way down to this point ( that maybe includes my personality test result? ;P)