45 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I know it's a generic thing to say and not always seen as a compliment but I'm a nice person. Basically what I mean by that is I'm kind, considerate, respectful to others and non-judgemental. I have my act together, work hard and am looking to find some one who has simliar values and is some what settled. I enjoy trying new restaurants, reading, going to the movies, bowling, ping pong, going to plays & art exhibits and traveling. I don't spend a lot time outdoors but I enjoy nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I have great friends and family and try to spend as much time as possible with them. Have a great job that I enjoy. Try to better myself and learn everyday by reading, traveling and being open to new experiences.
I’m really good at
being a friend, my job, making people laugh, driving and making reservations.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Prayer for Owen Meaning, Poisonwood Bible, Cutting for Stone; Movies: too many but from this summer Bridesmaids; Shows: like most police/law dramas, some reality shows...Survivor, Amazing Race, Modern Family; Music: Lloyd Cole, Damien Rice and Fiona Apple are a few favorites but I like most types of music and last but not least Food: I like most types of food and am a bit of a foodie but not in a snobby way.
The six things I could never do without
books, sunflower seeds, a hair dryer, hot water, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family and friends, what's going to be for dinner, the state the world is in, where should I travel to next, what route should I take to my destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my favorite Mexican restaurant with friends and then head to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no sense of smell but I can still taste food.
You should message me if
you live inside the perimeter, like to watch movies, enjoy trying new restaurants, like or at least don't mind cats, enjoy traveling and are ok with a chick not being into sports.