mar_jes
57 Madrid, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mar_jes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Travelled quite a bit over the years-both for business and pleasure-and have lived in quite a few countries actually.
Love sports...from squash and bikes to windsurfing, SCUBA diving and, the latest one I´m into: kitesurfing.
Love nature as I grew up surrounded by it so any activity that´s outdoors is fair game.
...and trying to make the most of life - we´re only here once!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible, working in something I like and helping others when possible.
I’m really good at
Quite a few things actually, but that you´ll have to find out yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I´m very straightforward (sometimes too much so)...but you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Goodbye to all that, Jane Eyre, I Claudius, Pride & prejudice, History of the world
Casablanca, The godfather, 12 angry men, Saving private Ryan,
Rock, jazz, blues, African, classic…you name it
Asian food (almost any type), Mediterranean…
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, sports, nature, travelling...and, indispensible to get through life: a good sense of humour.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Tons of things-depends on the day, mood and situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
What?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You´ve gotta be kidding...
You should message me if
if...you wanna have a drink, chat, see if we can be just friends...
I don´t know about you but I can always use one more...
Whether it stays there or goes on to be more than friends is not really in our hands...
Either way, it´s always nice to meet new folks with different backgrounds, points of view, outlooks on life...the spice of life!
More