30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Caribbean-born, Midwestern-raised tech dork and outdoor enthusiast.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm outdoors every weekend day, work at a startup as my day job (I know, I know), try to make the time to workout, have a bit of fun, and sleep :)
I’m really good at
Thinking up the next big adventure or trip (but not so good at planning my week)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm almost always tan. Genetics (and being raised on a boat) are to blame.

Rosy cheeks :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Neil Gaiman
Terry Pratchett
Christopher Moore

Star Wars is my childhood.
Stardust (again, Neil Gaiman).
I sometimes really enjoy a totally brainless action/sci-fi movie.

Game of Thrones
American Horror Story, True Blood
I try to keep this list short...

Upbeat pop, if I'm perfectly honest :) I'm a Kylie boy all the way.

The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. My best friends
3. The sun and the outdoors
4. Music
5. Exploring new places
6. Coffee (although I'm in the process of switching to tea... we'll see)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally, having dinner and drinks with friends, then out out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Over-sharing is really more the problem here
You should message me if
If you want to :)