29 Boaz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is maranda I'm 24 yrs old I am currently new to Alabama I live in boaz I am currently legally seperated waiting to be here four six months to get divorce and no I do not live with my soon to be ex husband. I am a very laid back out spoken women I love the out doors fishing swimming muddin etc. I am looking for a very kind hearted country man ... oh yea I was born and raised on Ohio...
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to get my stna certification back ..
I’m really good at
Listening solving problems everyone else's but my own LOL. Being a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very perky person have a great personality .. so I've been told...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies r the supernatural seasons and twilight of course... I love. The movie fireproof awsome its true trial and tribulations. Good old fried chicken home cook food usually its not healthy for u .. but I seafood and Chinese as well..
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My situation and how to change it...future wat God has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching TV ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is I love sex but don't get me wrong I'm not easy ..
You should message me if
You have the same interests and if u r serious about relationships and I don't mean just sex.