marciorocha
35 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marciorocha
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Brazilian guy, busy with work and business school, but who always find time to have some fun. Making friends is always appreciated, specially if it is with people who have common interests.

Currently, I am enjoying life. In the few free moments I have, I like to go out here in city and also to travel with my friends. I do miss having a special someone sometimes, but it will take a very special someone to make me change my relationship status.

I am very active, love sports, working out, being in contact with nature. If you can think of a good trip somewhere where it's possible to go rafting, swimming, biking, jogging - count on me!

Besides sports, I also like food, wine, music (I love going to concerts) and travel - that's my favorite activity ever. When I travel, I usually try to combine everything I like: sports, eating good food, drinking good wine, partying, visiting nice places, watching concerts and meeting interesting people.

I hope to find here nice friends and may be dates with similar tastes and interests. Guys who tend to get my attention are usually fun, clever, active, cute and humble.

When it comes to have fun, as a single guy, I believe in partying and having fun like there is no tomorrow. That said, when I am with someone for real, I don't believe in open relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Work as an Assistant Manager for a business travel company.
Coursing last semester of MBA program.
I’m really good at
Making travel plans, languages, music in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Argo, Motorcycle Diaries, Moulin Rouge, all Almodovar movies, Y tu Mamá También.
Music: INXS, Kylie, Fito Paez, Eros Ramazzotti, Madonna, Fey, Shakira, Ricky Martin, Paul van Dyk, Swedish House Mafia ...
Books: Do what you love the Money will follow.
Food: Peruvian, Brazilian, Italian, Japanese and Argentine.
The six things I could never do without
- IPod;
- Passport;
- Sunglasses;
- Hairdryer;
- Running shoes;
- Chocolate milk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, home studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted in chocolate.
You should message me if
If your fun, honest, know how to make a guy laugh and are hot ;-)
More