35 Costa Mesa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After thinking about my life, I realize that I'm a church-going, cosplaying anime and Disney geek who enjoys volunteering and 5K/10K runs (at least attempting to complete them). I'm looking for someone with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and working towards my master's degree. Planning and going on once-in-a-lifetime trips. Taking part in interesting volunteer activities. Hanging out at Disneyland. Trying to fit running into my schedule.
I’m really good at
Things people have commented that I was good at...
-talking a lot (when I feel like it)
-writing reports (at work)
The first things people usually notice about me
The lack of high end style. T-shirts, jeans, and cargo shorts make up most of my out-of-office wear. Office wear is usually khakis and collared shirts...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've been reading manga lately (Aria, K-On, Suzuka). However, I always enjoy thumbing through a trivia book. Last books I've read are Walt Disney's biography by Neal Gabler and License to Pawn by Rick Harrison.

Movies: I always mention West Side Story as my all time favorite, but I also mention that Indiana Jones and Back to the Future defined my childhood. Recent favorites have included The King's Speech, Frozen, The Hangover (because it reminds me of home), and the Marvel Cinematic Universe

Shows: The Amazing Race, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Mythbusters, Pawn Stars, The Daily Show, Colbert Report

Anime: I guess I'm a fan of the cute stuff more with K-On!, Strike Witches, Full Metal Panic, Oreimo, IdolM@ster, Girls und Panzer, Kokoro Connect,...

Music: Whatever's on KROQ, KIIS, KYSR, KRTH

Food: I gravitate towards rice over pasta. I'm always on the quest for the best sushi and the best sandwich.
The six things I could never do without
basic life necessities (water/food/shelter/clothes)
internet access
a car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the same things many guys think about. I tend to think too much about any topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Catching up on lectures, doing homework, watching tv or maybe going out to see a movie. Hanging out with friends and family is reserved for Saturdays and Sundays for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When it comes to cosplay, I sometimes dress as female characters.
You should message me if
you have similar interests and want someone to hang out with, maybe interested in a relationship.