marcoz21
32 Grand Rapids, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marcoz21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently employed at an assisted living facility as a building manager. I am also attending GRCC in pursuit of my RN. I enjoy spending my free time with family and friends. I occassionally enjoy going out on the town but I am also content with hanging out at home once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
I try to live live to the fullest each and every day regardless of the circumstances. Life has taught me that you should never take those you love for granted, but should instead enjoy each moment that you get to spend with them.
I’m really good at
Talking to people about anything
The first things people usually notice about me
They usually notice that I'm a good listener. Often when people need to talk, they are not necessarily looking for answers. Sometimes they just need someone who will listen to what they have to say without judging them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to a wide variety of music. My favorite genre is alternative rock. I also enjoy rap, country, and even some classical!
The six things I could never do without
God,Family,Friends,Music,Toothbrush,Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will be in ten years
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home or out with friends
You should message me if
you're interested in talking. If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you.
More