marcusnort
55 Yelm, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marcusnort
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My interests are: motorcycles, fishing, camping, road trips across
the country. I love my family,friends and stay very well connected
with them. I love being involved in good causes that help people
get on there feet and am trying to be part of the solution with
helping the homeless and hungry. Seeking a partner for life to grow
old with. I am 54 years old, learning to have fun, and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Giving my time to my friends and work for non profits and volunteering on my off time when I have it. Also like kicking it with family and friends I like being a good host and cook when I can. I get away to the ocean every chance I get.
I’m really good at
working on cars, trucks and motorcycles, cooking BBQ's yard work
being there for my friends and keeping it real. Getting involved in
service work. I am also a really good listener for people who want
to vent and allow me to be there for support.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm a hard worker and have a good sense of humor, and my shiny bald head, and my bushy mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Holy Bible, The Feeling Good book by Dr. David Burns. I also love
old school westerns movies, contemperary Christian music,hip hop, Rock
& Roll, Country, blues and I l love a good country
breakfast, pizza and chicken wings.
The six things I could never do without
My God
My family
A Job
Love
compassion
helping others
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not thinking about being stuck on stupid. Making use of my time and how to be usefull without wasting it.
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying a good meal with friends, listening to some live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's ok to be bald
You should message me if
you love having fun and want to celebrate life to the fullest and seeking a loving relationship.
More