25 Lake Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24 year old Pisces who sucks at writing about myself so don't judge me on this awful introduction :)

New to Florida.Orginally from Rhode Island.

Btw, if you think Rhode Island is part of New York and didn't know it was a state, please don't message me.
Also, I'm sick of people wasting my time. If all you're gonna do is small talk and it goes absolutely no where.. Just don't please :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a veterinarian as a kennel technician.
I’m really good at
Using the correct forms of your and you're.
Working with dogs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Give me a good crime documentary any day !

Books;Tweak,Impulse,Beautiful Boy,go ask Alice,Crank,Glass,Augusta gone &others.
All kinds of music,even classical.some fav music is The Beatles,circa survive,Bayside,senses fail,city&colour,brand new, atmosphere ,Aesop rock,Sage Francis,evidence,& Anthony Green is amazinggg...EYEDEA& DJ ABILITIES.. fucking check them out...underground shit is great . lot more music of course.
movies;i LOVE any horror movie,rules of attraction,American history X,fight club,Havoc,requiem for a dream,Spun,i am Sam, silver lining playbook,party monster,American Beauty,The virgin suicides,Donnie Dark,August Osage County& ALOT more.Including a lot of documentaries.
TV: Sons of Anarchy, Dexter,House of Cards,Shameless,family guy,nurse Jackie, the sopranos,grey's anatomy, true detective,anything on REELZ,criminal minds, the walking dead, inside Amy Schumer, forensic files&American horror story.

Food: anything spicy I love love love.
Mexican, seafood, sushi, etc
The six things I could never do without
2.friends dad
5.the program
6.cigs(not quiting yet)
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever comes up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
being on this site lol
You should message me if
You got something to say, and aren't gonna waste my time !! :)
Facebook: Mare Hackett