60 Mount Vernon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello to everyone on okcupid:) My name is Maria I'm Sicilian I was born in Italy came here when I was 1yrs old.. I have 3 grown children who I adore very much.I have been divorced for a long time I'm on this site looking for my sole mate :) which I hope to find. I am a very out going women I love dancing,enjoy traveling, long walks on the beach.I love all the outdoor activities.I'm a romantic women love to cuddle very spontaneous.Love to try different things.. love to cook I enjoy getting to know all different types of people. I'm a very easy going person to talk with very understanding.I just do not like liars.So please Gentlemen just be honest on who you are...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Hair stylist..... Looking for my soul mate on Ok Cupid :)
The first things people usually notice about me
OMG my walk I have been told many times that I have such a sexy walk...My smile as well..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
God father, scar face, love drama all kinds of music love R&B and Latin...
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, water, computer, my kids and family..
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either with family or my friends hanging out for dinner,dancing do something I keep my self busy...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
first get to no me and then you will find this out... because it's
You should message me if
If your serious and did not LIE about your profile about your self... send me a message..:)