27 Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a fun-loving, heart-on-my-sleeve type of girl working on my MBA.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a marketing specialist for a university.

Outside of work, I maintain a healthier lifestyle by going to the gym a few days a week and trying out healthy, new recipes. I also spend a lot of time with my family/friends and volunteer in a local pet therapy program with my dog, Grace.
I’m really good at
being thoughtful.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am always in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent Book: Kitchen House

Movies: Uptown Girls, Horrible Bosses, Bridesmaids, Mean Girls, Pride and Prejudice, Shrek 2. Comedies and anything girly.

Shows: Pretty Little Liars, Will & Grace, American Horror Story, Always Sunny, and SNL.

Music: Mostly country, but I'll listen to just about anything.

Food: I just discovered rice pudding and Nutella, so they're my current favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Grace
A good playlist
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with a glass of wine or out on the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I see someone running outside (regardless of weather) I secretly become their biggest cheerleader.

I'm also a sucker for a nice bow tie or a really cute red head.
You should message me if
you can laugh at yourself and not be too serious.