50 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am family oriented, passionate about working with at risk youth and enjoy exercising, sports, walking along the beach or through the neighborhood and reading. I am an avid movie goer and I like to travel. I am quiet by nature, some would say shy. I prefer spending time with a small group of friends in a small setting as opposed to a large group of people. I am also passionate about music, I enjoy many different genres plus I have a deep interest in history. I am looking for someone who can complement me. Someone with similar interests, honest, genuine and a good communicator.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an independent contractor for a tutoring company. I enjoy helping adolescents become successful.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:Anything related to music or history.
Movies: Too many to mention.
Music: Classic Rock, Classic Soul/R&B, 80's music, Hard Rock.
Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, at a sporting event, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be painfully shy but I have taken steps to alleviate that obstacle.
You should message me if
You are sincere, mature (no games), have intergrity, interested in a relationship, and have a mellow personality. Someone who can appreciate staying in from time to time is nice.