marioduarte
28 La Habra, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marioduarte
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Lets just start off saying its awkward righting about yourself but I'm gonna do my best. I'm 26 years old an enjoying every minute of it. I try to stay active an am not much of a home body although I have a ridiculous amount of movies an enjoy watching them. I'm more of a bar then club person but I have my nights.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a full time job at a warehouse in Anaheim. I do plan on going back to school for something in the art or design industry
I’m really good at
Skateboarding and almost anything athletic I try, especially soccer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm white but my name is Mario haha, my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill listen to pretty much anything but I do go in an out of phases with music, right now I'm seeing what the country scene has but hip hop and house music I can always rely on. I also have a little rocker in me that comes out sometimes. I could live off sushi an subway.
The six things I could never do without
No specific order
Phone
Car
Skateboard
Music
Money
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The rest of my life an the paths I could have taken
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out at a bar or somewhere there's new people to meet. I'm not against a good night in watching movies an relaxing I just haven't found some to do it with.
You should message me if
If your gonna rate me .. A girl who makes the first move is attractive!
More