marischa
39 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marischa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Russia. Lived in Germany as well as across the US. Relatively new to Richmond area. I have many professional interests and thus have multiple projects that I am working on at once. When I am not working I am busy spending time with my three boys. There's always something going on in their lives.

In my free time I like to spend time in the nature, play pool, dance, explore new geographic locations, read, or just plain relax.

I am only looking for a great company of a wonderful man whom I could see myself with for the rest of my life. If that scares you, then we are not a match.

*** Do not message me if you do not have a picture on your profile. I will not reply.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!
Setting goals and working to achieve them.
Always working on myself to be a better person.
Being the world's best mom :)
I’m really good at
Seeing the big picture, problem solving, dancing, writing, speaking foreign languages, DIYing, driving...
Being direct, let's just say I never mastered the typical American art of sugar coating things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and eyes...
The six things I could never do without
My boys, a passport, books, music, variety, fruit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My long term personal and professional goals. Vacation spots. Having someone to come home to. Decorating my new house.
Flipping a house.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually stay in and relax.
You should message me if
You are an honest man with goals in life and are looking for a long term relationship.
More