marissabellaxo
24 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marissabellaxo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am born and raised in New Jersey, and I always have been fascinated with people and what makes them tick. Also, my goal in life is to simply be happy, and to do this, I want to help others be happy. I also have been painting and drawing my entire life, and it's my passion.
I have my Associate's degree in psychology, and I am now working on obtaining my Bachelor's Degree in psychology as well. I am specifically interested in clinical psychology and want to go to graduate school to obtain my doctorate for it. I later on plan on pursuing art therapy.
I also enjoy going out occasionally on the weekends, I enjoy working with children, and I love spending time with my friends and family as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting my undergrad in Psychology currently, i plan on going to grad school and am interested in doing art therapy in a few years.
I’m really good at
Painting and Drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
American Psycho
Fight Club
Memoirs of a Geisha
Clueless

Food:
Sushi
Ice Cream

TV Shows:
Law and Order SVU
Supernatural
Vampire Diaries
Adventure Time
Once upon a Time
How I met your mother
The six things I could never do without
My dogs, my friends and family, and art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
You should message me if
If you think we'd get along, if we share similar interests, and are looking for someone to have a good time with.
More