68 Sierra Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mature bisexual male who discovered many years ago that I adore feminine things and being feminine. So, I'm exploring that part of my soul. I am sexually attracted to women and men. I'm very healthy and expect to be sexually active for many years to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying retirement and the opportunities for growth that come as a result of not having daily professional committments.
I’m really good at
Meeting new people and connecting with them on a personal level.
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm in my male persona, people notice my green eyes. When I'm in my female persona they notice my long and curvy legs (when I'm in heels I am very tall and my legs go all the way up)!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read Grisham, Brad Thor, WEB Griffin and that genre. Don't care for movies. I love live theater (musicals the most). Favorite music is 60s/70s rock and roll. Can't tolerate Rap. Enjoy contemporary country because I've found it to be the modern day home of musicians that would have been rock and rollers in the 60s/70s.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am the way I am. I often think and feel as a female, yet I enjoy the company and physical association with women.
On a typical Friday night I am
not doing too much. Sometimes out at a club. Tough to meet anyone who would be interested in serious relationship with a mature gentleman with the eclectic collection of personality traits like me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not too much more private than what you can read here about me!!!
You should message me if
You find any of this remotely interesting and you'd like to learn more about me or about yourself!!