marjoriemorning
67 Aix-en-Provence, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marjoriemorning
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As an intelligent, youthful, attractive and adventurous woman, I have lived in many places both in the United States and in the south of France. By profession i am a physician and an author, both with a nontraditional and unexpected point of view.
What I’m doing with my life
Dealing with what's in front of me. Living with integrity and intention. Knowing that the way things are is not the way that things have to be.
I’m really good at
skateboarding if it only involves going up and down the street.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read historical fiction, mostly centered around the eras before and during the two world wars, taking place in France or England. Movies that I loved recently are The Artist, Hugo and My Week with Marilyn. I love classic rock, classical and some diva good ones. I eat mostly paleolithic, also no shellfish or pork.
The six things I could never do without
books, warmth, the south of France as a possibility,love, passion, French impressionist paintings in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I will be next
On a typical Friday night I am
home reading or watching a recorded movie on TV5monde (French cable)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
unrequited love is agonizing
You should message me if
You are intelligent, athletic, financially secure, Jewish,or agnositc or atheist, you might like to visit France with me and you don't have pets.
More