34Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm rather inquisitive and would say I'm more of a listener than a talker. I can have a quite quirky if twisted sense of humour at times.

I like to cook and experiment in the kitchen. Anything creative I'll be in my element, and if its something new to me thats great because I love to learn and try new things.

I'm hoping to find someone who would be equally as happy if we go for a nice meal or a movie, go out drinking with friends or just pass the time together.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm graphic designer for a magazine based in manchester. I also design and print T-shirts, do photography and posters/flyers etc

In my spare time I play guitar in a band, and enjoy having a drink with friends, screen printing, painting, playing the odd ps3 game, going to gigs.

I hope to start brewing beer soon too
I’m really good at
Creative things
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm more of a magazine reader than books (comes from working on mags)

I'm big on US comedies like 30rock, HIMYM, always sunny etc along wil the big shows like game of thrones, walking dead...

I'm quite varied in music taste but tends to lean to heavier stuff, to reel off some names, Deftones, red fang, coheed & cambria, fever fever, crosses, biffy Clyro

Movies i'll pretty much watch anything, horror, sci fi, comedy, drama... I've been known to suffer chick flicks without whining too!

I like to cook, love Mexican, but recently got into slow hot smoking meat, thanks a lot food network!
Six things I could never do without
orange juice with bits - smooth is wrong
my guitar, amp & pedals - I love fx
real - craft beer - no carling
good cheese - altho cheese strings are a guilty pleasure
fine wine - if its half price, bonus
my laptop and camera - they're gadgets so I'm classing them as one ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fx pedals, and having more money
On a typical Friday night I am
Round at a friends, cooking, drinking and chatting or in a pub or bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're just going to have talk to me and find out
You should message me if
you like beards, beer, bbq, bourbon.
The two of us