32 Oroville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mark, I enjoy hanging out and goofing off with friends, occasionally going fishing, playing black-ops, or pool. I rarely drink (I'm usually the designated driver since I don't like to drink). Normally on my days off I go visit with my friends and go find something to do since I hate to be bored. I also enjoy a variety of foods, but my favorites are Italian and Mexican for now till I find a new type I like. I'm not really sure what else to put in here but if you want to know anything else about me feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Working nights and wondering if I will ever find my other half.
I’m really good at
Solving problems, knowing random trivia, listening to friends and helping them with their problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My spiked hair if I go out in public if its just to go see some friends then I don't do it half of the time. Either that or my friendly caring personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read that much besides text books. But I love watching movies, I watch almost every new movie that comes out even the cheesy ones if they look interesting. I love all types of food but absolute favorites are Mexican and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever fight Mrs. Right and ways to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally on a Friday night I am at work being bored out of my mind with nothing to do when its a slow night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm sick of games and am looking for someone that doesn't want to play games.
You should message me if
You want to know more or just hang out and get to know each other.