markbeat
44 Kew, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
markbeat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a social kinda person, i love meeting new and interesting people, music and travel. After a 2 year relationship ending several months ago I'm keen for plenty more company and socializing. I'm a lover of romance and a tactile/sensory person.
What I’m doing with my life
a little bit of drumming, work, kayaking, traveling and keeping fit
I’m really good at
enjoying time spent with friends and partners, stimulating and varied conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mazzy Star, The Cure, Khristian Mizzi and The Sirens, Bad Boys Batucada, MGF, new Daft Punk, Bowie, Divinyls, Holly Throsby, M'shelle N'dcello (i'll get back with the correct spelling later)
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, water, travel, good weather, intimacy/company/good sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
having a great time with my partner, friends and family, what the next adventure might be. Being outdoors
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for adventure or enjoying a peaceful rest :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an enthusiast?
You should message me if
you'd like to meet a new and interesting person. I guess it's important to state that I'm here purely to meet people in person, not for keeping pen friends. I'm definitely looking for social connections and whatever fun comes from that great. If more can come from meeting, sweeter still, maybe I'll meet a keeper :)
More