markcus27
30 Lindenwold, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
markcus27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 29 im real laid back , I love to chill and have fun , go to movies , play ball , shoot pool , take trips , pretty much whatever , im not really a club hopper so everything besides that , but hoping to find my partner in crime if u have any other questions feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Hoping to work on renovating properties and going on a early retirement
I’m really good at
Working with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that im real laid back , i like to be sarcastic and joke alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows are walking dead , Arrow , Dexter, family guy and breaking bad , I like any horror , action , drama or , comedy movies
The six things I could never do without
My family , food , electronics , car , money , and the big guy upstairs guiding me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step to take to better myself , and prevent myself from going backward
On a typical Friday night I am
starring at the ceiling trying to record its movements / being bored as shit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that my secret is private =)
You should message me if
If ur real , honest , outgoing , down to earth , likes to watch movies , or know how to have a nice time out , and definitely if u play xbox lol
More