26Darfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Mark and I’m from Barnsley, 26, Live in Darfield.

So yeah, I live with my grandma seeing as I look after her, Well it's more like watching over things to make sure everything is alright, I'm a pc gamer and watch tv programs like star trek or sci fi and romance films,

Hope to have a family some day, Doesn't have to be my kids but would like my own too.

Want to know more? Get in touch :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Cheering my friends up when they are down, Helping others, Voluntary work, Fixing technology.
Helping people with their relationships
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile or how small I am or how quiet I am at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is pretty out dated but can't be bothered to update it, Talk to me to see what I like these days xD

What music do you like?
Well I listen to pretty much anything but, Blackmore's Night - My favorite, 21 - Adele<- Second favorite, Reminds me of the best times of 2011 and brings a tear to my eyes!, Lady Gaga, Cascada, Scooter, BassHunter, Emilie Autumn, Rihanna And THE WANTED!!!

What movies do you like?
Oo I like alot of movies, A few are... Saw series, Twilight series, Final Destination series, 2012, Startrek 2009, 2013 Harry Potter

What shows do you like?
This one is easy, Chuck, Dead Set Eureka, Lost Girl, Misfits, The secret life of the American Teenager, Warehouse 13 Bones (Yeah yeah, I like chick flicks :P)

What food do you like?
Fooood, Mcdonalds, KFC, Italian, Domino's Pizza Hut, List is a bit long so won't list them all,

What books do you like?
Not many I've read 'Energy Age' and 'The Bastard Boy'
Six things I could never do without
(This spot reserved for future significant other)
My Tab S2!
My Pepsi Max,
My New phone
My bed! When I had my Part time taxi job I barely slept, Now I can't get out of bed it's that nice!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and if I'll ever find true love, a job I like and a family to look after
Where will my life lead next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and Chilling on games xD Yeah not really much happening on this side of the internet xD
You should message me if
You want someone to be there for you and your kids

You want a family some day and you think I might be that person

You want to have sex, Lets be honest, Everyone wants sex, Whether it's just casual or in a relationship, Some of you might just want the average sex, Some of you might want to be a bit more kinkier, Basically don't message me if you aren't interested in having sex within say 2 weeks of first meet/date (There are certain exceptions of course) as I'm a man and fed up with pissing around for a month and get nothing for it, If you want to jump straight in, And I bet some of you would like that then don't be shy and hit that message button, Life is short so lets get on with the fun part and skip the boring part, What do you say ladies?

Or you just wanna hang out sometime, Having helpful friends is always a good thing :)
The two of us