markis20
26 Darfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
markis20
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there, I'm Mark and I’m from Barnsley, 26, Live in Darfield.

So yeah, I live with my grandma xD I play games and watch tv programs like star trek or sci fi and romance films,

Hope to have a family some day, Doesn't have to be my kids but would like my own too.

Why doesn't anyone want a caring helpful man? Single mum's I'm looking at you in particular, You girls do so much hard work, Getting kids ready for school, Doing house work, Working and/or uni and everything else you do, It's alot of weight for 1 person, Let someone in your lives and let them help, Let me help, It doesn't have to be anything serious at first, Just give it time and see how things go, You'll be better off, And I'll be better off, It's a win win situation, So Single mum's what do you think? Want to give me a shot and see if I'm the man for you and your kids?

Want to know more? Get in touch :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Cheering my friends up when they are down, Helping others, Voluntary work, Fixing technology.
Helping people with their relationships
The first things people usually notice about me
I think the first thing people notice about me is my smile or how small I am or how quiet I am at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is pretty out dated but can't be bothered to update it, Talk to me to see what I like these days xD

What music do you like?
Well I listen to pretty much anything but, Blackmore's Night - My favorite, 21 - Adele<- Second favorite, Reminds me of the best times of 2011 and brings a tear to my eyes!, Lady Gaga, Cascada, Scooter, BassHunter, Emilie Autumn, Rihanna And THE WANTED!!!

What movies do you like?
Oo I like alot of movies, A few are... Saw series, Twilight series, Final Destination series, 2012, Startrek 2009, 2013 Harry Potter

What shows do you like?
This one is easy, Chuck, Dead Set Eureka, Lost Girl, Misfits, The secret life of the American Teenager, Warehouse 13 Bones (Yeah yeah, I like chick flicks :P)

What food do you like?
Fooood, Mcdonalds, KFC, Italian, Domino's Pizza Hut, List is a bit long so won't list them all,

What books do you like?
Not many I've read 'Energy Age' and 'The Bastard Boy'
The six things I could never do without
Family
(This spot reserved for future significant other)
My Tab S2!
My Pepsi Max,
My New phone
My bed! When I had my Part time taxi job I barely slept, Now I can't get out of bed it's that nice!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and if I'll ever find true love, a job I like and a family to look after
Where will my life lead next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and Chilling
You should message me if
You want someone to be there for you and your kids

You want a family some day and you think I might be that person

Or you just wanna hang out sometime, Having helpful friends is always a good thing :)
More