markjakekate
50Lebanon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
markjakekate
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you are curious just ask , I grew up on the west coast in Oregon, then joined the the Marine Core at 17, stayed in for ten years,I have been around the world twice and have experienced a lot of things, when i came back to the states, i worked at a factory in Illinois,(caterpillar) then became a Union Ironworker ,and moved to ohio, ( i am still an ironworker),,,i, I'm probably the most laid back person you will ever meet, just take a chance and say hi :-) I will answer any question you may have.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Oregon in early January, looking forward to a new adventure
I’m really good at
Cooking
Cleaning/ organizing ( thanks to the USMC)
Fixing things
Telling stories/shooting the sh*t with friends
Entertaining
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen king books,i love to cook and will eat any food except Lima beans and hominy,like to watch anything but war movies .(been there done that) I like westerns and action movies, and yes the note book made me teary
Six things I could never do without
My dogs,my truck, my tools, my phone,my friends,and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The usual ;bills , doing something fun, work, what to make for dinner,I'm a guy what do you expect lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with the dogs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.. I don't. Do drugs and I have never smoked pot and I was a Marine for ten years and proud of that fact.i drink socially and smoke cigars once in a while.and if you want to get more private than that you will have to get to know me,,
You should message me if
You like outdoor activities,roller coasters, concerts, camping,boating,water sports,hiking, etc
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Religion