markkevin88
28Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
markkevin88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a recent grad from Miami University and new transplant to Dayton. I am a passionate, adventurous, comedic, and loving guy. I am looking for a long term relationship, continue my professional career as an architect, and then jet set off to Greece or the South Pacific once in a blue moon. I love roller coasters, camping, hiking, swimming, and hockey. More than anything, I enjoy wholesome conversations with friends. Nothing makes my day better than catching up and laughing for hours with people I love. The world is truly an incredible place--I want to see as much of it as possible!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an intern architect and I'm working on getting licensed. I really dig coffee, local beer, Sonoma County wine, and I'm always game for trying new food. I adopted a pretty awesome dog last year, named Lucy, so I enjoy exploring the city with her by my side. I will eventually find a third to join us ;)
I’m really good at
making people laugh (sometimes they'll even slip out a fart, when I really get them rolling). That sentence above sounded super odd, but whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my blue eyes with some dreamy eye contact 😂
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Garden State, A Love to Hide, Gravity, Devil wears Prada, Titanic
Favorite Shows: Parks and Rec, Friends, Will and Grace, Grey's Anatomy, The Office
Favorite Genres: ED &, House, Rock, Pop, 90s, is Elton John a genre?
Favorite Foods: Mexican, Italian, Indian, Turkish/Middle Eastern
Six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
My dog
Coffee
Sketchbook
Roller Coasters (Truly #1)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Architecture. The statement should say "I spend all my time thinking about..."
You should message me if
Anything strikes a chord with you :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion