47 Leverett, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Filmmaker (with a late night job). Sarcastic wiseass. Nowhere near as cool as I think I am.
Been cross country four times (three by car, one by train). Lived in Los Angeles for three years.
What I’m doing with my life
Making films. Made three features, working on a fourth. A few short films. Started out doing action, but low budgets were affecting the quality. Moved on to smaller comedy/dramas about frustrated characters in small town New England (something I have much first hand knowledge about).
I’m really good at
Filmmaking (starting to get repetitive), writing, kissing, tickling and banging my head against the metaphorical wall in the quest for a goal.
The first things people usually notice about me
People don't notice me. I'm a vapor as I move through a crowd. A sleek ninja, undetected... Hell, I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: So many. They're my great passion (and I'm not a genre snob): Jaws, Goodfellas, Once Upon A Time in the West, Boogie Nights, Before Sunrise/Sunset, The Straight Story, 48 Hrs., The Wild Bunch, Dawn of the Dead ('77), Raising Arizona, a hundred others I'm forgetting.
Music: Nostalgic cheese. 80's hair metal, '70's country.
The six things I could never do without
Goals (whether they work out, or not)
Close friends
Sexual adventure of a mind expanding nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Deep philosophical, cosmic questions. Like why can't we get a full Van Halen reunion with all the original members. Come on, Eddie. Really? You finally get Diamond Dave back, then replace Michael Anthony with your son? Not acceptable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying not to have a 'typical' Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have kids, and don't want them. Don't hate them. Just don't want them.