28 Ludwigsburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ich komme aus Lauffen aber ich habe die letzen 17 Jahre in Texas gewohnt. Ich kann sehr gut English mit einen Texanischer Akzent sprechen.

Für mich ist Familie sehr wichtig, ich suche nach jemand für dem Familie auch wichtig ist.

Ich habe Technisches zeichnen und mein Lehrerstudium in Texas gemacht. Mein Bachelors ist von Texas A&M University - Commerce.

Ich liebe Geschichte und Science-fiction

Ich Liebe Sport. Ich bin ein Bayern München und Deutschland Fan. Ich bin auch ein Fan von Amerikanisches Football. Dallas Cowboys und Texas A&M Commerce sind eines meine Lieblings Mannschaften.

I like to read, draw, ride my bike, take pictures, listen to music, spend time with family and friends, watch TV, shoot guns

I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, educated, has a sense of humor, likes animals. I love kids, so I have no problem dating someone with kids. I find the nose ring (the one that looks like the nose ring on a steer) totally unattractive.

I'm not a religious person, but I come from a religious family so I go to church on occasion because family is important to me. I want someone that can accept that. If someone asked me to attend church with them, I would.

I love sports, especially football (both European and American). I'm Bayern Munich fan and I also follow the German National Team. I'm not a baseball fan (I've been to one game, but did not like it), but I love NASCAR.

I'm a bookworm. I love reading non-fiction and science-fiction.
What I’m doing with my life
Nach 17 Jahren in Texas, bin ich wieder in Deutschland. Ich bin umgezogen um bei meiner Familie zu sein.
I’m really good at
Ich spreche sehr gut English, ich habe einen starken Texanische Akzent. Ich bin auch ein guter Maler, Ich nehme gute Bilder mit meiner Kamera
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I'm a bit shy/reserved at first but I warm up once I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: German, Mexican, BBQ, anything with meat.

Books: Non-fiction, Garfield, Star Trek

Music: Anything except rap, goth and heavy metal

Movies: anything except horror movies.

TV Shows: Arrow, The Flash, Star Trek (all series), Stargate: SG-1, Stargate: Atlantis, NCIS (all series), Battlestar Galactica (original and remake), Looney Tunes (just the original),
The six things I could never do without
Family/Friends (they count as one)
My camera (I love taking pictures)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of stuff. I like to analyze stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
all depends
You should message me if
If your looking for a relationship or a new friend.